Poetry published in the Headline Poetry Press – PoetsofthePandemicUnite

I’m happy to see my poem “Looking outside” being part of the #PoetsofthePandemicUnite started by the Headline Poetry Press. PoetsofthePandemicUnite is a literary initiative started by the EIC Hokis of the Headline Poetry Press to curate the poems affecting us during the Coronavirus Pandemic.

The artwork for this has been done by the talented Stuart Buck. Details for this ongoing publication are here

Here is the link to the poem.

Happy Blogging!!

Megha Sood

 

 

5 thoughts on “Poetry published in the Headline Poetry Press – PoetsofthePandemicUnite

      1. Hey, I was wondering if you could join my Email list. I add my family (I call followers, family) to it so I can keep in touch. You know, sometimes, when we don’t really get in touch through blogging, There would be the Email list, to continue our friendship bond💐

        So what do you think?😃
        Could you please join?

        http://eepurl.com/gW_SiD

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.