Poetry published in the Otherwise Engaged Literary Journal Fifth Volume Quarantine Edition

IMG_20200615_150112

I’m so happy to receive my copy of the Otherwise Engaged Literary and Arts Journal Fifth Volume Quarantine Edition featuring three of my poems I’m really thankful to the EIC Marzia Dessi for her support.

Otherwise Engaged is biannual literature and arts journal open to submissions from all artists, writers, and photographers worldwide. You can read my three poems namely “ Impressions”, “Like a forgotten city” and “Simple Pleasures” in the Fifth volume of Otherwise Engaged Literature and Arts Journal.

You can buy the paperback at the amazon here.

Happy Blogging!!

Megha Sood

7 thoughts on “Poetry published in the Otherwise Engaged Literary Journal Fifth Volume Quarantine Edition

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.