Featured Poet on the Saturday Afternoon Poetry hosted by Don Fisher Campbell on January 15, 2022, 6-8pm EST

I’m delighted to share the news that I’m one of the featured poets on Saturday Afternoon Poetry hosted by Don Fisher Campbell. I’m thrilled to share the space with JENN KOITER, and CARLA SAMETH.The Open Reading will be hosted by COCO.

I will be reading poems both from my chapbook “My Body Is Not an Apology” by Finishing Line Press and from my upcoming full length “My Body Lives Like a Threat” by Flowersong Press.

Here is the link to join the meeting. See you there

https://saturdayafternoonpoetry.blogspot.com/?fbclid=IwAR05eXhpbQT8kO45_LyVTQoi6uT-SnN-f01WFzdGaJHS-NfHb4zvCXv9IYQ

Meeting ID: 759 9367 3202 (no spaces required)
Password: poetry

Happy Poetry!!

Megha Sood

2 thoughts on “Featured Poet on the Saturday Afternoon Poetry hosted by Don Fisher Campbell on January 15, 2022, 6-8pm EST

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.